

PROHIBITED SUBCONTRACTORS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

In addition to the entities identified in lists maintained by applicable United States regulatory authorities, the following entities are Prohibited Vendors and Vendor Regions:

Hytera Communications Corporation

Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Company

Dahua Technology Company

Da Jiang Innovations (DJI)

AO Kaspersky Lab

ZTE Corporation

Huawei Technologies Co. Inc.

Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps

Dago New Energy Corporation

GCL-Poly Energy Holdings Ltd

Xinte Energy Company

East Hope Group

Sieyuan Electric Co., Ltd

Risen Energy America, Inc.

Trina Solar

Eaton Corporation (Solar Panel division)

Chint Power Systems America Co. (Solar Panel division)

Chint Solar (Hong Kong) Company Limited

HT Solar Enerji Anonim Sirketi

Solar City (subsidiary of Tesla)

Hoshine Silicon Industry (Shanshan) Co., Ltd

Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region, China

Xinjiang Dago New Energy Co., Ltd.

Xinjiang East Hope Nonferrous Metals Co., Ltd.

Xinjiang GCL New Energy Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps (XPCC)

Beijing Nanjiang Aerospace Technology Co., Ltd.

China Electronics Technology Group Corporation 48th Research Institute

Dongguan Lingkong Remote Sensing Technology Co., Ltd.

Eagles Men Aviation Science and Technology Group Co., Ltd. (EMAST)

Guangzhou Tian-Hai-Xiang Aviation Technology Co., Ltd.

Shanxi Eagles Men Aviation Science and Technology Group Co., Ltd.

